Chapter Officers

Officers for the 2020-21 Fraternal Year

Greater Columbus Chapter, Knights of Columbus

State and Diocesan Officers
Immediate Past State Deputy Kevin Miller
State Faith Director Brett Gissel
Master of Fourth Degree Duane Lord
Diocesan Membership Director Chris Sarka
Diocesan District Deputy Coordinator Rob de Santos
Diocesan District Deputy Trainer Rod Anderson
Diocesan Save Our Seminarians Director Rod Anderson
Diocesan VA Chairman Ed Brand


Chapter Officers
Chaplain (open)
Chapter Spiritual Advisor Dcn. Anthony Bonacci
President Dominic Nocera
Vice-President Steve Doyle
Secretary Eric Yang
Treasurer Jim Cogan
Warden Ken Walker
Trustee (1-yr) Rob de Santos
Trustee (1-yr) Joe Dickman, Jr
Trustee (2-yr) Chris Sarka
Trustee (2-yr) Richard D'Auteuil
Communications and Webmaster Rob de Santos
Save Our Seminarians, Silver Rose, and KCIC Billboards Rod Anderson